## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES WORK GROUPS

Elementary/Secondary	Capital Infrastructure and	<b>Economic Recovery</b>
Education	Funding	
Buckner	Andrade	Bristow
Carroll	Buckner	Carroll
Costa-Howard	Carroll	Costa-Howard
Edly-Allen	Connor	Delgado
Gonzalez	Evans	Deluca
LaPointe	Harper	Edly-Allen
Mah	Lilly	Harper
Mason	Mason	Jones
Mussman – Co-Chair	Moylan	Meyers-Martin
Reitz	Ortiz	Pizer
Scherer – Co-Chair	Robinson	Robinson
Stuart	Walker	Stava-Murray
Greenwood	Williams, J.	Tarver
Mayfield – Co-Chair	Yednock	Villa
Crespo	Rita	Walker
Davis	Zalewski	Welch
	Gordon-Booth – Co-Chair	Williams, A
	Hoffman – Co-Chair	Williams, J
	Davis – Co-Chair	Rita
		Zalewski – Co-Chair
		Hoffman – Co-Chair
		Hernandez, L – Co-
		Chair