Ticknor.jpg

Co-Chair

Dr. Mary Ticknor

Lemont High School District 210

mticknor@lhs210.net

Jordan.jpg

Co-Chair

Ms. Juanita Jordan

Prairie Hills Elementary District 144

jjordan@phsd144.net

Leak.jpg

Committee Member

Dr. Donna Leak

Community Consolidated School District 168dleak@d168.org

Millhouse.jpg

Committee Member

Dr. Erica Millhouse

Sunnybrook School District 171

emillhouse@sd171.org

Paris.jpg

Committee Member

Mrs. Pamela Paris

Palos School District 118

boardmembers@palos118.org

Zajac.jpg

Committee Member

Ms. Angela Zajac

Eisenhower Cooperative

azajac@eisencoop.org

Zotto.jpg

Committee Member

Dr. Joseph Zotto

Calumet City School District 155

jzotto@calumetcity155.org